He’s Contagious!!

My husband just read my last post and told me a story about my brother that I don’t remember hearing. The details are a little sketchy, but I think I can tell enough of it correctly. (As long as my brother never reads my blog, there’s no one to dispute me, anyway.)

Apparently, my brother and his girlfriend were traveling in Hong Kong (or some other Asian city). They were waiting in a big crowd and couldn’t get through. (I’ll make something up now. Let’s say they were going to a concert.) He got tired of the wait/crowd and yelled out, “I’ve got SARS!!” The crowd parted like the Red Sea, and they were on their way.

 

 

Yeah, he’s not very inhibited.

 

 

2 thoughts on “He’s Contagious!!

Leave a Reply

